This collection of photos was graciously give to the Adair County Historical Society
by the family of Cyrus R. Truitt.

Dona Truitt and Clair Lloyd spent hours compiling, cataloging this collection.

Clair Lloyd donated her time in typing the table of contents in several forms.

Students of Truman University along with Claudia Minor scanned the photos.

Claudia Minor compiled Cyrus's collection in this DVD and CD form.



Board Members:

President: Charles Frost
Vice President: Marty Jayne
Secretary: Claire Lloyd
Treasure: Denise Treasure

Mary Crnic
Pat Ellebracht
Linda Hudnall
Claudia Minor
Richard Roberts
Pam Sylvara

Past President: Pat Ellebracht